Hereford Rowing Club Fun Regatta Sunday April 17th 2011

Winning crews were:

The Cowboys (Men)
Darren Oliver, Luke Finnemore, Keith Cheasley, Lee Jenkins
Coached and Coxed by Robin Morris

Peaking Ducks (Women)
Crew: Louise Collins, Jodie Smith, Morag Southern, Gabrielle Wright
Coached by Cat and Veronica Preedy, Coxed by Cat Preedy

Saxty's Sharks (Mixed)
Crew: Jess Toon, Edward Symonds, Lewis Dixon, Tiggy Bagley
Coached and Coxed by Kay Parker

Website design by Orphans