Hereford Rowing Club Fun Regatta & Community Games 2012


Hereford Rowing Club Fun Regatta Sunday April 15th 2012

Winning crews were:

Liam’s Crew (Men)
Crew: Liam McSherry, Jon Christopher, Stu Linton, Chris Jones
Coached and Coxed by Rick Airbright


Don’t Rock the Boat (Women)
Crew: Nicky Harrison, Karly Laws, Anna Shewell, Sarah Lewis
Coached by Clive Stewart and Coxed by Chloe Willimont

Dirty Harrys (Mixed)
Crew: Kris Manning, Emma Sargeant, Daisy Madders, Ty Husbands
Coached and Coxed by Kay Parker

Winners of Best Turned out Crew – The S&A SAILORS - from left to right:- Elena Tustin, Arminas Lukosius, Laura Rackauske, Edgaras Rimkus

2ND S&A Produce crew, coached by Steve Thomas:

Website design by Orphans